packaging service
chercher
domicile chercher
  • Order project management service supplier
    service de gestion de projet de commande

    notre service de gestion des commandes, identique à votre service interne en Chine, suivra votre projet de commande de l'achat à la livraison au terminal. des personnes bien formées prêteront une attention particulière à l'avancement de votre projet et vous aideront à résoudre les problèmes impliquant circulation des marchandises.

  • Bonded Warehousing Service supplier
    service d'entreposage sous douane

    notre propre entrepôt sous douane fournissant un service d'entreposage sous douane et un service de distribution pour les batteries LENOVO et GP. avec de nombreuses années d'expérience et la gestion professionnelle du stockage, nous avons la capacité de stocker les marchandises de nos clients' correctement et en toute sécurité.

  • Export Consolidation logistics service provider
    service logistique de consolidation des exportations

    le service de consolidation des exportations serait exécuté dans l'entrepôt sous douane LIDA. les marchandises nationales considérées comme des exportations, seraient livrées dans l'entrepôt sous douane LIDA., puis pour consolider les marchandises conformément à la commande finale's destinations après une série de services à valeur ajoutée, tels que : classification, étiquetage, tri, mesure, emballage, pliage, emballage, palettisation, prélèvement et emballage. puis livrer.

    Un total de

    1

    pages

droits dauteur © 2022 LIDA Supply Chain Management Company Limited. tous les droits sont réservés. pouvoir par

réseau ipv6 pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    si vous êtes intéressé par nos services logistiques et souhaitez en savoir plus,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

  • #
  • #
  • #

packaging service
Search
Home Search
  • Order project management service supplier
    Order project management service

    Our order management service, same as your internal service department in China, will trace your order project from purchase to terminal delivery. Well-trained people will pay close attention to your project progress and help you deal with problems involving goods circulation.

  • Bonded Warehousing Service supplier
    Bonded Warehousing Service

    Our own bonded warehouse providing bonded warehousing service and distribution service for LENOVO and GP batteries. With many years experiences and the professional storage management, We have the ability to storage our clients' goods properly and safely.

  • Export Consolidation logistics service provider
    Export Consolidation logistics service

    The Exports Consolidation Service would be executed in LIDA bonded warehouse. The domestic goods deemed as export, be delivered into the LIDA bonded warehouse. And then to consolidate the goods in accordance with the final order's destinations after a series of value-added services, such as: classification, labeling, Sorting out, measuring, Packaging, folding, wrapping, palletizing, picking and packing. and then deliver.

    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © 2022 LIDA Supply Chain Management Company Limited. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our logistics services and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #