packaging service
Suche
Heimat Suche
  • Order project management service supplier
    Projektmanagement-Service bestellen

    unser Auftragsverwaltungsservice, ebenso wie Ihre interne Serviceabteilung in China, wird Ihr Auftragsprojekt vom Kauf bis zur Terminallieferung verfolgen. Gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter werden Ihren Projektfortschritt genau beobachten und Ihnen bei der Lösung von Problemen helfen Warenumlauf.

  • Bonded Warehousing Service supplier
    Zolllagerservice

    Unser eigenes Zolllager bietet Zolllagerservice und Vertriebsservice für LENOVO- und GP-Batterien. mit langjähriger Erfahrung und professionellem Lagermanagement, Wir sind in der Lage, die Waren unserer Kunden' ordnungsgemäß und sicher zu lagern.

  • Export Consolidation logistics service provider
    Logistikdienstleistung für die Exportkonsolidierung

    Der Exportkonsolidierungsdienst würde im LIDA-Zolllager. ausgeführt. Die als Export geltenden inländischen Waren, werden in das LIDA-Zolllager. geliefert und die Waren dann in Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungsorten der endgültigen Bestellung's konsolidiert eine Reihe von Mehrwertdiensten, wie: Klassifizieren, Etikettieren, Aussortieren, Messen, Verpacken, Falten, Verpacken, Palettieren, Kommissionieren und Verpacken. und dann liefern.

    Insgesamt

    1

    Seiten

Urheberrechte © © 2022 LIDA Supply Chain Management Company Limited. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Macht durch

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

oben

hinterlasse eine Nachricht

hinterlasse eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie an unseren Logistikdienstleistungen interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten,,hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

  • #
  • #
  • #

packaging service
Search
Home Search
  • Order project management service supplier
    Order project management service

    Our order management service, same as your internal service department in China, will trace your order project from purchase to terminal delivery. Well-trained people will pay close attention to your project progress and help you deal with problems involving goods circulation.

  • Bonded Warehousing Service supplier
    Bonded Warehousing Service

    Our own bonded warehouse providing bonded warehousing service and distribution service for LENOVO and GP batteries. With many years experiences and the professional storage management, We have the ability to storage our clients' goods properly and safely.

  • Export Consolidation logistics service provider
    Export Consolidation logistics service

    The Exports Consolidation Service would be executed in LIDA bonded warehouse. The domestic goods deemed as export, be delivered into the LIDA bonded warehouse. And then to consolidate the goods in accordance with the final order's destinations after a series of value-added services, such as: classification, labeling, Sorting out, measuring, Packaging, folding, wrapping, palletizing, picking and packing. and then deliver.

    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © 2022 LIDA Supply Chain Management Company Limited. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our logistics services and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #